We're a group of diverse professionals who recognize and value the conscious growth of our cities into creative and inspiring urban environments that not only provide economic growth but cultural enrichment. As a part of that enrichment, we feel that a focus on protecting space for artists, small businesses and makers is a critical component to a stable and vibrant urban core. None of us are artists but we're passionate artist appreciators.


The people

Michael Tevis - Executive Director

Mike Zukin - Treasurer

Devin Kelly - Secretary


Advisory Committee

Spencer Beebe

Adam Lane

Doug Abbey

Mary Kay West